with every breath

And all those things 
I thought we'd see
Well I've gonna have
to save them for someone, not you
One day, I will move on
and that will be
forever, forever, forever
I hope that will be soon, but I do not think it will be.
It hurts when something beautiful has to come to an end.



The truth is darling, I'm afraid to love.
I was afraid before, and now I'm afraid again. Again. Again.
I'm building up the same damn wall that I did before, that took me so long to bring down.

But I never lie. You know I'd never lie to you.

I'm gonna have it down again. It's just, until then, until that point when I'm over it, it hurts with every breath.

I hear that words, from them who have figured it out. The ones who knows now.
It makes me so jealous. I know nothing, I feel like I have like nothing figured out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0